the results

So, I did my 30 Day Love Challenge and toward the middle, I struggled for a day or two. Not sure why, probably just my humanity, but I was in a foul mood for a bit and I felt consumed by the desire to pick at the frailties of my fellow human beings.

You know how that is, right?

But, I was reminded of Love (funny how Life does that) and put my Gloomy Boots away and started walking the right path, again. And, here we are!

I actually do feel more loving, in general, for the past couple of weeks. I feel like my prayers to open my heart and my mind have been answered (and continue to be answered), leaving me with more compassion, acceptance, and kindness to share.

If you participated in this Challenge, too, I hope your results have been similar. And, regardless of where we are in this journey called Life, I wish us all the best.

xoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

